21st Annual Wipfli National Training Conference, July 12-17, 2020 - Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, Nevada 21st Annual Wipfli National Training Conference

At this year's 21st Annual Wipfli National Conference, we will announce a winner whose agency will receive a $5,000 donation. We are now accepting nominations.

Make your nomination now

In December 2017, we were saddened by the unexpected loss of Evelyn Wright Moore, President and CEO of Brazoria County Head Start Early Learning School, Inc. in Angleton, Texas. Evelyn was a champion of innovation who exemplified lifelong learning and always empowered her organization to better serve the community.

Having attended every single Wipfli National Training Conference, Evelyn was a familiar face to us all, and we have benefited immensely from her passion and dedication. With great honor, we pledge to continue Evelyn’s legacy by recognizing other impactful nonprofit leaders.

We invite you to join us in this pledge by nominating a committed, passionate and innovative leader who makes a difference in their organization and their community. By honoring other innovative leaders, we honor Evelyn’s memory and carry on her spirit of innovation.

Innovators bring forward-thinking concepts to life by using new technologies or breaking the mold on how we serve. You may nominate an individual who has demonstrated innovation in their commitment to community service by completing our Nomination form. The innovator selected will receive a $5,000 donation to their agency.

The nomination deadline is September 10, 2020. Submissions will be reviewed and scored by a committee of Wipfli associates, with the winning submission receiving the highest aggregate score.

The innovator selected will be contacted via email. If the innovator chooses to accept the award, Wipfli will request additional information to use for promotional marketing, which could include pictures and video. In addition, the innovator selected must be present at Opening Session of this year's Wipfli National Training Conference to receive the award and donation.

Make your nomination now